EMM-Tech Course Dates

 

Date(s)

Venue

Tutor

Booking Contact

Sat 19 & Sun 20 Jan 2019 Long Ashton, Bristol Judith Johnson email 07932 347983
Sun 20 Jan 2019 Portsmouth Jill Dagless Fully Booked 07740 190721
Sun 20 Jan 2019 Hammersmith Joana Pedroso & Suzie Kovacs email

 07581 322214 

Sun 27 Jan 2019 Melbourne, South Derbyshire Claire Stone Fully Booked 07908 254175
Sun 27 Jan 2019 Kingston-Upon-Thames, Surrey Rebecca Kennedy & Tanya Buck email 07932 622951
Sat 2 Feb 2019 Northampton Fiona & Paul Davies email 07749 179673
Sun 3 Feb 2019 Wokingham Wendy Hamilton email 07951 922750
Sun 3 Feb 2019 Clarkston, Glasgow Val Gray email 07941 516331
Sat 9 Feb 2019 Leeds Teresa Barron email 07557 734285
Sat 9 Feb 2019 Fairford, Gloucestershire Lizzie Garthwaite email

07803 011349

Sat 9 Feb 2019 Nikki Murdoch Blairgowrie, Perthshire email 07546 598963
Sun 10 Feb 2019 Thurlaston, Rugby Penny Gibbings email 07957 324360
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Leicester Claire Stone email 07908 254175
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Peter Tavy, Tavistock Wendy Hamilton email 07951 922750
Sun 17 Feb 2019 Mirfield Michelle Clift email 07929 797119
Sat 9th Mar 2019 Milton Keynes

Agnieszka Kubalica & Suzanne Arnold

email

07927 922 304

Sat 16th Mar 2019 Felliscliffe, Nr Harrogate Teresa Barron email 07557 734285
Sat 16th Mar 2019 Northampton Fiona & Paul Davies email 07749 179673
Sun 17th Mar 2019 Portsmouth Jill Dagless email 07740 190721
Sat 30th Mar 2019 Fairford, Gloucestershire Lizzie Garthwaite email 07803 011349
Sun 14 Apr 2019 Mirfield Michelle Clift email 07929 797119
Sun 5 May 2019 Melbourne, South Derbyshire Claire Stone email 07908 254175
Sun 19 May 2019 Portsmouth Jill Dagless email 07740 190721
Sat 8 & Sun 9 Jun 2019 Bromyard, Herefordshire Judith Johnson email 07932 347983
Sun 9 Jun 2019 Mirfield Michelle Clift email 07929 797119
Sat 15th Jun 2019 Felliscliffe, Nr Harrogate Teresa Barron email 07557 734285
Sun 7 July 2019 Portsmouth Jill Dagless email 07740 190721
Sun 4 Aug 2019 Mirfield Michelle Clift email 07929 797119
Sat 28th Sept 2019 Felliscliffe, Nr Harrogate Teresa Barron email 07557 734285
Sun 13 Oct 2019 Mirfield Michelle Clift email 07929 797119

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Practitioner Training Courses

              

Short Courses for non-professionals